Affiliate: 30043Ref: Web Sales

Need help with sizes? Try our online size guide
£0.00
Half Term Sale Half Term Sale
Feefo Reviews (92%) Customer Satisfaction

Treads Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Milan School Shoes
5/5
17 Feb 2020
"Excellent, tough but smart looking shoes for active kids."

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
17 Feb 2020
"Superb!"

London School Shoes
5/5
13 Feb 2020
"Brilliant sturdy robust shoe great for playing footy and climbing trees"

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
12 Feb 2020
"Excellent quality my son loves them and thinks they are really comfy"
- Miss godfrey

London School Shoes
5/5
10 Feb 2020
"Fantastic for a young school child's shoe, brilliant wear with sports playing. Already lasted longer then expensive high street shop shoes, and still look brand new, no scuff marks, no holes. I was glad I was advised to he my child's foot size and measure again website sizing chart, as this did size me from buying shoes too small."
- Samantha Mizen

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
10 Feb 2020
"Super good customer service - replaced faulty shoes with no problems at all, very pleased"
- Hayley

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
08 Feb 2020
"Amazing shoes cant fault them"
- Josie Leyshon

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
07 Feb 2020
"These look good strong shoes. Hoping they will last a lot longer than my grandson's many previous shoes."

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
07 Feb 2020
"Fantastic shoes, fabulous service!! The only school shoes that have lasted my careless 13 year old son the entire year!! Brilliant 5⭐️"
- Nicola Callaghan

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
07 Feb 2020
"My son says they are comfy, great for football and still look like they did when we bought them."
- Debbie Rose

London School Shoes
5/5
06 Feb 2020
"Well made comfy shoes Will purchase again"

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
05 Feb 2020
"As above"

Milan School Shoes
5/5
04 Feb 2020
"Fantastic shoes, much better than Clarke’s!"

London School Shoes
5/5
03 Feb 2020
"Great product looks like long durability, stuff at first but to be expected only took a day to brake in."
- janine kay

Turin School Shoes
5/5
03 Feb 2020
"Great looking hard wearing shoes"
- Pamela Ashdown

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
03 Feb 2020
"Good fit. Nice shoe for boys or girls."

Adelaide - T-Bar School Shoes
5/5
31 Jan 2020
"My daughter is tough on shoes, she has had these a week and there's not a mark on them"
- Emma Nutting

Adelaide - T-Bar School Shoes
5/5
30 Jan 2020
"Very good quality and fit"

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
29 Jan 2020
"Great shoes. My son has been wearing them for school for around 4 weeks now and so far so good. I used the online measuring system and the shoes fit perfect. Easy to order and fast delivery. Would highly recommend"

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
29 Jan 2020
"Very good value"

Dakota - Oxford School Shoes
5/5
27 Jan 2020
"They really are indestructible and good range of styles."
- simon piddock

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
27 Jan 2020
"Fast service, smart looking shoes, that have lasted longer than other brands of school shoes. Second pair, first pair worn out. Next day delivery, ordered at 7.45 am on a Monday, delivered at 10.10 on a Tuesday. What else can I say?"
- Sarah Pearse

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
26 Jan 2020
"Excellent shoes very comfy."
- Cheryl Saveker

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
24 Jan 2020
"Fab service with quick delivery with free returns"
- Susan Robinson

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
23 Jan 2020
"This is our second pair of treads shoes and I cannot fault the quality. Our daughter outgrew the first pair before they wore out which is amazing - 8months of school life and the only thing that looked worn was the laces. Always recommend Treads to others now :-) My only negative point would be please please PLEASE add more girls shoes in bigger sizes."
- Vicky Pearce

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Join the treads club

Join the Treads Club For special offers, monthly prizes and competitions.

Sign Up
RedEye Pixel Facebook Pixel