Need help with sizes? Try our online size guide
£0.00
Feefo Reviews (94%) Customer Satisfaction

Treads Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
21 Nov 2019
"Look like new even after a years use"

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
20 Nov 2019
"Fabulous shoes. Customer service brilliant"

Turin School Shoes
5/5
19 Nov 2019
"Excellent shoes, still look as new as the day we got them,4 weeks now, my son goes through shoes for fun, I was buying new shoes every 6-8 weeks, but since discovering Treads shoes this is no longer the case, would highly recommend"

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
18 Nov 2019
"Son is very heavy on his feet so will be interested to see just how long they do last, he has said they are very comfortable. Perfect fit too, just measured his feet as shown on the website and ordered the size recommended."
- Samantha Roberts

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
17 Nov 2019
"Great shoe. Hard wearing."

Boston School Shoes
5/5
17 Nov 2019
"Great fit, comfortable."
- Andrew Holland

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
17 Nov 2019
"Rough tough but stylish and very reasonably priced school shoes which are pretty indestructible, and the 12 month guarantee is an amazing bonus, can not recommend Treads shoes highly enough."
- Elinor Shand

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
16 Nov 2019
"good school shoe. look smart"

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
16 Nov 2019
"Very impressed good sturdy shoes my son is very happy"

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
15 Nov 2019
"Great shoes with brilliant durability."

Dakota - Oxford School Shoes
5/5
14 Nov 2019
"Great quslity"

London
5/5
14 Nov 2019
"My son has been wearing these since the start of term, and they still look like new. He is generally very hard on his shoes and gets through several pairs a year so really happy with them so far."
- Andrew Hart

Treads No Fuss Liquid Shoe Polish School Shoes
5/5
30 Oct 2019
"Excellent"
- Debbie Penelham

Auckland School Shoes
5/5
13 Nov 2019
"Super tough after 3 weeks not a scratch"
- Louise Poutney

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
12 Nov 2019
"fantastic quality made shoe"
- Melissa Emson

Alberta - Mary Jane School Shoes
5/5
12 Nov 2019
"Excellent product- especially liked the option to remove an insole to enable a wider fit. My daughter hasn’t complained once that the shoes feel uncomfortable (a previous common complaint!) and they are proving to be highly durable."

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
10 Nov 2019
"Perfect and very hard wearing"
- dean, helena

London School Shoes
5/5
09 Nov 2019
"Nice shoes , well made , good quality"
- Nikki Raybould

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
09 Nov 2019
"So far so good 3 months in"

Dakota - Oxford School Shoes
5/5
08 Nov 2019
"Great shoes, well priced very sturdy"
- Timothy Chappell

London School Shoes
5/5
07 Nov 2019
"Excellent service and very good quality"

Boston School Shoes
5/5
07 Nov 2019
"See above can't copy and paste"
- Roger Brentnall

Boston School Shoes
5/5
06 Nov 2019
"Quick delivery, son says they’re really comfy. They fit really well and we usually struggle with his wide feet! So far so good as they’ve been worn a few weeks and no signs of wear (this is much longer than the £60 pair I got at the beginning of the school year)!!"
- Charlie Crowther

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
06 Nov 2019
"Great quality for a low price."

Boston School Shoes
5/5
06 Nov 2019
"Lovely shoes, child approves!"

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Sign up to our newsletter for deals, offers and new products

Sign Up
RedEye Pixel Facebook Pixel