Affiliate: 30043Ref: Web Sales

Need help with sizes? Try our online size guide
£0.00
Feefo Reviews (92%) Customer Satisfaction

Treads Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Brooklyn School Shoes
5/5
15 Jan 2020
"Excellent"

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
14 Jan 2020
"I had been purchasing school shoes from a high street store and was finding them very poor value for money as they were expensive and the last pair only lasted less than a term before they looked fit for the bin. Having read about these I decided to give them a try, my son is very happy with them and they look good. Obviously only time will tell as to how long they last as he has only worn them for just over a week so far."

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
14 Jan 2020
"best school shoes I have ever bought"
- Amanda Pratt

London School Shoes
5/5
13 Jan 2020
"Great service. Great quality shoes which are lightweight and sturdy which should last my son a while. He finds them very comfortable and easy to put on himself. Much better quality than other high street brands. Good price too which helps. Will definitely be buying our shoes from yourselves from now on and will definitely be recommending you to everyone we know who needs to buy school shoes!"
- Keely Dolan

Milan School Shoes
5/5
13 Jan 2020
"That's a new pair with quick delivery"
- Monika Surowiec

Dakota - Oxford School Shoes
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Fab"
- Melanie Thornhill

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Amazing even after a week back in school they are still in one piece and I haven't had glue parts back on."
- Vicki Ryan

Auckland School Shoes
5/5
11 Jan 2020
"Love them, my son does too. Made really well and look so smart. Excellent price and worth every penny. I’m hoping they stand up to the 12 month guarantee."
- Gayle Albanese

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
11 Jan 2020
"Excellent fit and very tough; other shoes would fall apart within a month on my eldest childs feet, the previous pair of treads shoes lasted over a year!"

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
10 Jan 2020
"Great footwear. Second purchase made"
- Julie Wilkinson

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
07 Jan 2020
"True to size. They are as described and we are very happy with the style and quality."

Alberta - Mary Jane School Shoes
5/5
31 Dec 2019
"Excellent shoes, well worth the money for guaranteed 12 month wear. They stay smart all year."
- hannah knight

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
29 Dec 2019
"Look good and fit well!!!"
- Karen Green

Madrid School Shoes
5/5
28 Dec 2019
"Excellent robust school shoes for a typical 9 year old boy who loves playing football, riding scooters, riding bikes and playing out in all weathers! These shoes seem like they are built to last!"
- Jennifer Mullins

Montana - Brogue School Shoes
5/5
21 Dec 2019
"Brilliant service! Brilliant shoes!"
- Sheila Martin

Turin School Shoes
5/5
20 Dec 2019
"Purchased for my Grandson and I am very pleased with the quality and how sturdy these shoes are. Wish they were around 20 years ago for my own children's feet!"
- GAIL BURTENSHAW

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
16 Dec 2019
"Good school shoes."
- David Hoatson

Turin School Shoes
5/5
16 Dec 2019
"Just as advertised .still looking new"

Adelaide - T-Bar School Shoes
5/5
14 Dec 2019
"Really good quality shoe , fast service"

Milan School Shoes
5/5
14 Dec 2019
"Second pair of Treads school shoes for my 15 year old son. Can't believe how durable they are and how much I am saving by no longer having to replace his school shoes every few months."

London School Shoes
5/5
13 Dec 2019
"The print at home measuring guide was simple and easy to use. The shoes arrived quickly and fitted very nicely. The removable insert for a wider fit was fantastic. My son has super wide feet and finding shoes to fit him is usually an absolute nightmare. He's been wearing them three weeks so far and they still look new! I'll definitely be buying again. Well done Treads!"

Montana - Brogue School Shoes
5/5
12 Dec 2019
"No blisters, no need to wear in!"
- Susan Chilton

Monaco School Shoes
5/5
11 Dec 2019
"Great looking shoes and comfortable"
- Clair Ellinor

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
08 Dec 2019
"Great shoes we love them."
- Emma Caswell

Tokyo School Shoes
5/5
08 Dec 2019
"Lovely solid looking shoes which my son says are very comfortable!"
- Helen Grindley

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Sign up to our newsletter for deals, offers and new products

Sign Up
RedEye Pixel Facebook Pixel